~ #6before6 | Friday 17th August 2018 ~
Chicken/tofu options only: limit 4 per person (can order but not be paid for online)
You can order 6before 6 online but when checking out, select the "pay in store on pickup" option or you will be charged full price
Please take a moment to review our allergy info!! If you have allergies or want something made vegetarian or vegan, please bring it to our attention to make sure we look after you.
Gluten is a mixture of proteins found in wheat and related grains, including barley, rye and oats.
It is found in wheat form in Vermicelli Noodles, Pad Thai, Ramen Chow Mein, Ramen Fried Rice, Japanese Udon Noodles, Yaki Soba, Katsu Curry, Black Bean, Naturally Ramen Stir Fry , Chicken Cashew, Khao Pad, Sweet & Sour, Samosas, Spring rolls, Stir fried Noodles, Stir fried Veg, Breaded Chicken and Superhero Noodles.
Do not fret! We can make any of the above gluten free by slightly altering the ingredients for you, just let us know!
Eggs: we use Hen Eggs which are in the Vermicelli Noodles, Singapore Noodles, Pad Thai, Ramen Fried Rice, Ramen Chow Mein, Japanese Udon Noodles, Yaki Soba, Katsu Curry(chicken), Khao Pad, Sweet & Sour(chicken), Samosas, Spring rolls, Superhero Rice and the Breaded Chicken.
Halleluja! If you are allergic to eggs, let us know, some dishes can be made without eggs on request!
Crustaceans are animals that usually have a hard covering and two pairs of antennae, or feelers. This includes, crabs, lobsters, shrimp (or prawns), and crayfish.
Traces are found in Red Massaman Curry, Thai Green Curry, Rendang, Souper Soup and Prawn Crackers. Unfortunately these cannot be altered enough to guarantee no allergic reaction for people allergic to crustaceans
Fish are animals that live in water, breathe with gills, and usually have fins and scales!
There are traces of fish in Red Massaman Curry, Thai Green Curry and Rendang.
Unfortunately these cannot be altered enough to guarantee no allergic reaction for fish allergy sufferers
We use Cow’s Milk in some food preparation including, Tikka Massala, Katsu Curry(chicken), Sweet & Sour(chicken), Samosas, Spring Rolls, Gyozas and Breaded Chicken.
If you are allergic to milk/dairy, our Red Massaman, Thai Green and Rendang curries use Coconut milk and do not contain any milk!
The bean of an Asian plant that contains a large amount of protein.
In Ramen they are in present in Vermicelli Noodles, Pad Thai, Ramen Fried Rice, Ramen Chow Mein, General TSO Chicken, Japanese Udon Noodles, Yaki Soba, Chicken Cashew, KhaoPad, Teriyaki, Naturally Ramen Stir fry, Black Bean, Spring rolls, Stir fried Noodles and Stir fried Veg
You can ask for most without Soy sauce, but we’d recommend choosing another dish so you don’t have to compromise on flavour!
Sesame Seeds are from a plant that is grown in warm regions and that produces small flat seeds that are used in cooking and as a source of oil.
There is Sesame present in Vermicelli Noodles, Korma, Pad Thai, Ramen Fried Rice, Ramen Chow Mein, General TSO Chicken, Japanese Udon Noodles, Yaki Soba, Chicken Cashew, Khao Pad, Black Bean, Naturally Ramen Stir fry, Fire Cracker, Sweet Chilli Coconut, Stir fried Noodles and Stir fried Veg!
If you have a sesame allergy, let us know – we use Sesame oil while cooking the above, but we can use Rapeseed oil if you request
Molluscs are a group of invertebrates that includes squid, octopuses, cuttlefishes, snails, slugs, limpets, mussels, some shellfish and many more.
We have Molluscs present in present in Vermicelli Noodles, Pad Thai, Ramen Fried Rice, Ramen Chow Mein, Japanese Udon Noodles, Yaki Soba, Chicken Cashew, Khao Pad, Ramen Stir fry, Spring Rolls, Stir fried Noodles and Stir fried Veg! *We do not use any snails or slugs while preparing our dishes! We can alter some of these dishes if you are vegetarian or vegan, just ask.
Lupin beans are a traditional food in Mediterranean cuisine. Lupin beans are eaten whole and also used to make ingredients such as lupin flour and lupin protein. You won’t find any Lupin here folks
Sulphur dioxide and sulphites: Sulphites are used as a food preservative or enhancer. Sulphites are often used as preservatives in dried fruits, wines, preserved radish, dried potato products and E numbers. We don’t need enhancers and all of our flavour is natural, You won’t find any Sulphur Dioxide in our food, though Sulphites may be present in our Wines!
Peanuts are nuts with a thin shell that grow under the ground and can be eaten. In Ramen, you will find traces of peanuts in Pad Thai (as a garnish only), in Red Massaman Curry and again as a garnish with the Satay Skewers/Superhero Skewers.
If you’re allergic to Peanuts, we can make the dishes without them for you, but please be aware that they are in our kitchen and the spores are in the air so if you have a severe peanut allergy, we don’t recommend eating in Ramen
Nuts are a dry fruit or seed with a firm inner kernel and a hard shell.
Our Korma, Tikka Massala have Almonds and both the Chicken Cashew and Khao Pad have Cashews!
Just a remember, if you have a serious nut allergy, the spores of other nuts will be present in our open kitchen and eating in Ramen would not be recommended.
Celery is a crunchy crispy green plant! We use it here in Ramen in Khao Pad, Chicken Cashew, and the Ramen Souper Soup!
If you’re allergic to Celery, We can make the dishes without them for you. All you gotta do is ask!
Mustard seeds are the small round seeds of various mustard plants. They are an important spice in many regional foods . We don’t use any mustard or mustard seeds in Ramen.